These are our special holiday hours for over Christmas and New Year's.

Have a wonderful holiday!

Christmas 2022

| Day | Hours | | :--- | :--- | | 23 Dec Fri | 8:30am - 4pm | | 24 Dec Sat | 9am - 1pm | | 25 Dec Sun | 9am - 1pm | | 26 Dec Mon | Closed | | 27 Dec Tues | Closed | | 28 Dec Wed | 9am - 5pm | | 29 Dec Thurs | 9am - 4pm | | 30 Dec Fri | 9am - 4pm | | 31 Dec Sat | 9am - 1pm |

New Year's 2023

| Day | Hours | | :--- | :--- | | 1 Jan Sun | Closed | | 2 Jan Mon | 10am - 4pm | | 3 Jan Tues | 10am - 4pm | | 4 Jan Wed | 9am - 5pm | | 5 Jan Thurs | 9am - 4pm | | 6 Jan Fri | 9am - 4pm | | 7 Jan Sat | 9am - 1pm | | 8 Jan Sun | 1pm - 3pm |


Beginning Mon Jan 9th, our usual hours 8:30am - 5pm re-commence

Blog author

Dr. Alex Louis Henry, MD

Chairman & Director
No items found.
ARTICLE
Holiday Opening Hours 2022-2023
READ ARTICLE