语言

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now

我们的取消政策

预约后 3 小时内不允许取消或更改。如果您无法预约,请在预约前 24 小时通知我们,最好让其他患者使用您的空位。

24 小时内取消预订将产生 50% 的取消费用。在预约后 3 小时内取消或缺席将产生 100% 的取消费用(预约的全部费用)。

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now

我们的取消政策

预约后 3 小时内不允许取消或更改。如果您无法预约,请在预约前 24 小时通知我们,最好让其他患者使用您的空位。

24 小时内取消预订将产生 50% 的取消费用。在预约后 3 小时内取消或缺席将产生 100% 的取消费用(预约的全部费用)。

Service Icon

国际旅行:COVID-19 清关

See important booking notes for this service.

你在海外旅行吗?

我们的诊所提供高效的 COVID-19 检测服务,以确保您的旅行许可尽可能简单且无压力。我们已经帮助数百名旅客顺利完成了这一流程,我们为我们的全天候客户服务感到自豪,也为能够在情有可原的情况下为我们的客户加快结果的周转速度感到自豪。

鼻咽聚合酶链反应检测

一些国家,包括中国、日本和纽埃岛,仍然需要在航班起飞前 24、48 或 72 小时进行 COVID-19(RT-PCR)检测。如果您未接种疫苗,进入某些国家也是必需的。

这将是鼻咽(鼻子)或口腔拭子。在进行鼻腔检查时,医生会轻轻地将棉签插入鼻腔后部,以采集样本。人们将这种感觉描述为一种持续 5 秒钟的有点 “小气又痒痒” 的感觉。通常耐受性良好,就好像由合格的医生专业做的那样。

整个过程将花费10-15分钟。

当前的测试时间范围为:

中国:旅行前 24 和 48 小时(旅行前 2 天的任何时候进行第一次测试,第二次测试 下午 3 点之后旅行前一天)

纽埃: 旅行前 48 小时
日本:旅行前 72 小时 + 政府旅行证书

请点击此处了解有关中国测试的更多信息。

快速抗原检测 (ArT)

一些国家要求在旅行后 24 小时内使用 ART。海上旅行(例如游轮)也可能需要提前登机。

医生将对你进行 RAT 测试并进行基本评估,以确保你身体健康,适合飞行。

一旦您的阴性结果得到确认,您将收到一份旅行证书,其中包含所有必需的详细信息,以证明您适合飞行。在离开诊所之前,请仔细检查所有详细信息是否正确。

对于所有测试:

请带上您的护照(或通过电话向我们出示护照),以验证您的详细信息。

您的适合飞行证书和测试结果的副本将通过电子邮件发送给您。您无需返回诊所领取检查结果的纸质副本;大多数酒店都会协助打印纸质副本,如果需要,我们也可以为您打印。

我们强烈建议您在预订之前向您的航空公司和目的地国家查询与Covid-19相关的入境要求,因为要求可能会在短时间内突然发生变化。

其他认证

一些国家,例如日本,需要额外的证书才能完成。我们的诊所里有这张证书的副本。一旦你的聚合酶链反应测试结果出来并通过电子邮件发送给你,这项工作就会完成。您无需返回诊所即可领取原始副本。

步骤是什么?

1。在线预订测试 (首选),通过电子邮件或电话。 请提供以下详细信息:

a. 全名(根据您的护照,姓氏以大写字母表示)

b. 出生日期

c. 护照号码

d. 目的地、旅行日期和时间

e. 完成测试的时限要求

e. 电子邮件和手机号码

2。带上护照去预约。

3。对于棉签的配送,您有两种选择:

a. 将拭子放到主实验室测试设施,该设施位于 惠灵顿山卡宾路 37 号。我们将为此提供说明。

b. 在您预约后,我们可以安排紧急私人快递员代您将拭子送到实验室。需支付额外费用。

4。您将在大约 24 小时内收到结果, 通常在第二天 12:00 之前。我们有专门的旅行团队定期监测结果(包括下班后、周末、公众假期,即使我们的诊所关闭)。

5。我们会通过电子邮件发送您的官方阴性测试结果和适合飞行的证书, 你可以在家里打印出来(无需回诊所领取)。如果你无法使用打印机,你可以回到诊所领取文件的纸质副本。

我们知道,出国旅行和组织 COVID-19 通关测试可能会让人感到压力。我们的目标是确保这个过程尽可能简单和无压力。

如果您需要在我们列出的时间之外进行拭子检查,或者如果您需要当日旅行测试,请直接通过 [email protected] 联系我们,我们将尽力满足您的需求。

Our goal is to ensure that your COVID-19 clearance process as straightforward and stress-free as possible.

For PCR tests - please be aware that all tests are processed by one main lab (Labtests Auckland), and processing times may be longer during a surge in testing, such as during the current Omnicron outbreak. Swab results are taking up 24 - 48 hours to return and as of 15th Feb 2021, Labtest has advised you will need to deliver the swab yourself to the lab.

https://www.labtests.co.nz/2021/08/23/covid-19-turnaround-times-and-important-information-for-patients/

Please plan your swab accordingly.

In addition, countries can change their entry requirements abruptly within 24 hours. Please check the requirements carefully, including on the day of your test. While we are happy to help you plan the date/time of your swab, please understand that it is ultimately the passenger's responsibility to ensure that the type of test & timing requested meets the requirements of the destination country +/- airline; and that we cannot be held liable if a passenger is refused entry to their final destination due to a new/ sudden change in regulations, or if the swab timing falls outside of the required time frame.

Thank you for your understanding.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now

我们的取消政策

预约后 3 小时内不允许取消或更改。如果您无法预约,请在预约前 24 小时通知我们,最好让其他患者使用您的空位。

24 小时内取消预订将产生 50% 的取消费用。在预约后 3 小时内取消或缺席将产生 100% 的取消费用(预约的全部费用)。

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now
Sub Title Icon

治疗

Sub Title Icon

我们的初级保健包括

  • 一般医疗状况
  • 年度健康检查
  • 女性健康
  • 性健康和性传播感染检查
  • 事故和紧急护理服务
  • COVID-19 聚合酶链反应和大鼠测试
  • 铁输液
  • 司机和就业医疗
OUR SERVICES
国际旅行:COVID-19 清关
LEARN MORE

LANGUAGE

No items found.
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now

Our Cancellation Policy

No cancellations or changes allowed within 3 hours of the appointment. If you cannot make your appointment, kindly notify us 24 hours before your appointment, ideally to allow your slot to be utilised by another patient.

Cancellations within 24 hours will incur a 50% cancellation fee. Cancellations within 3 hours of your appointment, or non-attendance will incur a 100% cancellation fee ( the full cost of the appointment ).

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now

Our Cancellation Policy

No cancellations or changes allowed within 3 hours of the appointment. If you cannot make your appointment, kindly notify us 24 hours before your appointment, ideally to allow your slot to be utilised by another patient.

Cancellations within 24 hours will incur a 50% cancellation fee. Cancellations within 3 hours of your appointment, or non-attendance will incur a 100% cancellation fee ( the full cost of the appointment ).

Service Icon

International Travel: COVID-19 Clearance

See important booking notes for this service.

Are you travelling overseas?

Our clinics provide an efficient COVID-19 testing service to ensure your travel clearance is as straightforward and stress-free as possible. We have assisted hundreds of travelers to navigate this process, and pride ourselves for our round the clock customer service, as well as being able to facilitate a greatly expediated turnaround of results for our clients in extenuating circumstances.

Nasopharyngeal PCR Test

Some countries, including China, Japan and Niue, still require a COVID-19 RT-PCR) test at 24, 48 or 72 hours prior to your flight. It is also required for entry into certain countries if you are unvaccinated.

This will be a nasopharyngeal (nose) or oral swab. For the nasal test, the doctor will gently introduce a cotton-tip swab into the back of the nasal passage to take a sample. People describe this as a slightly 'stingy & ticklish' sensation that lasts 5 seconds. It is often well tolerated as if done professionally by a qualified doctor.

The entire process will take 10-15 minutes.

The current testing timeframes are:

China: 24 & 48 hours prior to travel (First test anytime 2 days prior to travel, Second test AFTER 3PM one day before travel)

Niue: 48 hours prior to travel
Japan: 72 hours prior to travel + government travel certificate

Please click here for more information on testing for China.

Rapid Antigen Test (RATs)

Some countries require RATs within 24 hours of travel. RATs may also be required pre-boarding for sea travel eg. cruise ships.

The doctor will perform your RAT test and conduct a basic assessment to ensure you are well and fit to fly.

Once your negative result is confirmed, you will receive a travel certificate containing all the required details to certify that you are fit to fly. Please double check all details are correct prior to leaving the clinic.

For all tests:

Please bring along your passport (or be able to show this to us on a phone), to verify your details.

A copy of your fit to fly certificate and test result will be emailed to you. You do not need to return to the clinic to collect a hard copy of your results; most hotels will assist with printing out the hard copies, and we can also do this for you if required.

We strongly advise that you check with your airline and destination country regarding their Covid-19 related entry requirements prior to booking, as requirements can change suddenly and at short notice.

Additional certification

Some countries, for example Japan, require an additional certificate to be completed. We have copies of this certificate in our clinic. This will be completed once your PCR test results are back and this is emailed to you. You do not need to return to the clinic to collect the original copy.

What are the steps?

1. Book you test online (preferred), via email or phone. Please provide the following details:

a. Full name (as per your passport, with family name in BLOCK LETTERS)

b. Date of Birth

c. Passport number

d. Destination, Date & Time of Travel

e. Timeframe requirement for test to be done

e. Email & Cell phone number

2. Bring along your passport to your appointment.

3. For delivery of your swab, you have two options:

a. Drop off the swab at the main Labtest testing facility located at 37 Carbine Rd, Mt Wellington. We will provide instructions for this.

b. We can arrange an urgent private courier for you to deliver your swab to the lab on your behalf immediately after your appointment. Additional fee applies.

4. You will receive the results in approximately 24 hours, usually by 12:00 the next day. We have a dedicated travel team that monitors results on a regular basis (including after hours, weekends, Public holidays, even if our clinic is closed).

5. We email your official Negative test result & a fit-to-fly certificate, which you can print out at home (no need to come back to clinic to collect). If you don't have access to a printer, you can come back to the clinic to pick up a hard copy of the documents.

We understand that travelling internationally and organizing your COVID-19 clearance test can be stressful. Our goal is to ensure that this process as straightforward and stress-free as possible.

If you need to have your swab done outside of our listed hours, or if you need a same-day travel test, do contact us directly at [email protected] and we will try our best to accommodate you.

Our goal is to ensure that your COVID-19 clearance process as straightforward and stress-free as possible.

For PCR tests - please be aware that all tests are processed by one main lab (Labtests Auckland), and processing times may be longer during a surge in testing, such as during the current Omnicron outbreak. Swab results are taking up 24 - 48 hours to return and as of 15th Feb 2021, Labtest has advised you will need to deliver the swab yourself to the lab.

https://www.labtests.co.nz/2021/08/23/covid-19-turnaround-times-and-important-information-for-patients/

Please plan your swab accordingly.

In addition, countries can change their entry requirements abruptly within 24 hours. Please check the requirements carefully, including on the day of your test. While we are happy to help you plan the date/time of your swab, please understand that it is ultimately the passenger's responsibility to ensure that the type of test & timing requested meets the requirements of the destination country +/- airline; and that we cannot be held liable if a passenger is refused entry to their final destination due to a new/ sudden change in regulations, or if the swab timing falls outside of the required time frame.

Thank you for your understanding.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now

Our Cancellation Policy

No cancellations or changes allowed within 3 hours of the appointment. If you cannot make your appointment, kindly notify us 24 hours before your appointment, ideally to allow your slot to be utilised by another patient.

Cancellations within 24 hours will incur a 50% cancellation fee. Cancellations within 3 hours of your appointment, or non-attendance will incur a 100% cancellation fee ( the full cost of the appointment ).

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT now
Service Icon

International Travel: COVID-19 Clearance

No items found.
Sub Title Icon

Treatments

Sub Title Icon

Our Primary Care Includes

  • General Medical Conditions
  • Annual Wellness Checks
  • Women's Health
  • Sexual Health & STI checks
  • Accident & Urgent Care Services
  • COVID-19 PCR & RAT testing
  • Iron Infusions
  • Driver's & Employment medicals
OUR SERVICES
International Travel: COVID-19 Clearance
LEARN MORE